The Equest Board of Directors welcomes your comments and inquiries.

Jeff Agar Web 2

Jeff Agar

President, Board of Directors
Vice President-Genesis Seating

Rachel Mraz web

Rachel Mraz

Vice President of Finance, Board of Directors
Financial Advisor – Merrill Lynch

Kevin Kuske

Kevin Kuske

Secretary, Board of Directors
President and CEO, Izzy+


Lori “Maranda” Cook

Member, Board of Directors
WOTV 4 and Grand Rapids Press


Lucienne Lightfoot

Member, Board of Directors
Fifth-Third Bank, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources

Beth and Wallis2

Beth Spica

Member, Board of Directors
Northern Cross Foundation

Rob Bondy

Rob Bondy

Member, Board of Directors
CPA| Partner |Assurance, Plante & Moran, PLLC

IMG_2947 (1)

Jordan Hoyer

Member, Board of Directors
Attorney, The Law Office of Jordan C. Hoyer

denise gribbin

Dr. Denise Gribbin

Member, Board of Directors
Psychiatrist, Integrated Psychiatric Medicine



Jeffery A. Ott - Advisory Board Member
Partner – Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Chad Busk – Advisory Board Member
Assistant General Counsel – Meijer
Richard Awtrey - Advisory Board Member
Financial Consultant – Centennial Securities
Liane Holliday Willey - Advisory Board Member
Author, Advocate, Consultant, Speaker, Aspergers Syndrome & Communication/Learning Styles
Gina Bovee – Advisory Board Member
Development Director Grand Rapids Community Foundation
Rinck Heule – Advisory Board Member
Managing Director – Innerworkings
Blake Mazurek – Advisory Board Member
Teacher- Grandville Public Schools
Anna Mazurek – Advisory Board Member
Kent Neurological Association MS Society